Events & Stockists

Events

Once in awhile I venture out of my cozy home studio to appear in the wild! Hope to see you there. <3
Mother's Day Market
Saturday May 11th
10am - 4pm
Old Colorado City Historical Society
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
occhs.org/markets
Pikes Peak Pride Festival
June 8th & June 9th 2024
10am - 7pm
Alamo Square Park
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
pikespeakpride.org
OCC Craft Fairs 2024
Saturday June 29th
Saturday July 13th
Saturday July 27th
Saturday August 24th
8:30am - 2:30pm
Old Colorado City Historical Society
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
occhs.org/markets
Cat Fest Colorado: COS
Saturday July 20th 2024
10:30am - 5pm
Norris Penrose Event Center
1045 Lower Gold Camp Rd
catfestco.com
Cat Fest Colorado: Denver
Sunday November 10th 2024
10:30am - 5pm
National Western Expo Hall
4655 Humboldt St
catfestco.com

Stockists

If you're in the Colorado Springs area, my entire collection of stickers and cards is now available to shop in person at Eclectic OCC! (buttons & prints coming soon)
2518 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
shopeclecticco.com
Schlady's shoppable space in Eclectic OCC in Colorado Springs
Not in the Springs? No worries! The following is a list of the folks who have stocked up on their selections of Schlady offerings in the last few months or so (updated early 2024):
Tuscan Sun Mobile, AL tuscan-sun-tanning-salon.business.site
Sugar & Spite Eureka Springs, AR
Avid Reader Davis, CA avidreaderbooks.com
Revolution 9 Fairfax, CA r9fairfax.com
Heathered Yarn Co Grass Valley, CA heatheredyarnco.com
Thinker Toys
Morgan Hill, CA thinkertoys.com
Side Quest Games and Accessories Pomona, CA sidequest.fun
Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore San Diego, CA mystgalaxy.com
Treacherous Waters Brush, CO treacherouswaters.net
Poor Richard's Books & Gifts Colorado Springs, CO poorrichardsdowntown.com
Happy Cats Haven Manitou Springs, CO happycatshaven.org
Ethereal Lounge Shelton, CT ethereallounge.games
Busboys and Poets Washington, DC busboysandpoets.com
Common Ground Books Tallahassee, FL cgbookstlh.com
The Rediscovered Bookshop Boise, ID rdbooks.org
Standard Goods Naperville, IL thestandardgoods.com
Once In A Blue Moon
Springfield, IL onceinabluemoon-gifts.com
Fae's Cabinet Fort Wayne, IN faescabinet.com
SQecial Media Lexington, KY sqecial.com
Paper Asylum Beverly, MA paper-asylum.com
Newbury Comics Boston, MA
+ more
newburycomics.com
The Last Word Bookstore Mt. Airy, MD thelastwordbookstore.com
Omnihedral Savage, MD omnihedral.com
The Tribune Books & Games Norway, ME facebook.com/thetribunenorway
Shana Logic Ann Arbor, MI shanalogic.com
Bettie's Pages Lowell, MI bettiespages.com
Poetess and Stranger Petoskey, MI poetessandstranger.com
Unicorn Feed & Supply Ypsilanti, MI unicornfeedsupply.com
Mischief Toy Store Saint Paul, MN mischieftoy.com
The Novel Neighbor Saint Louis, MO thenovelneighbor.com
Barbour Shop Creative Services Clayton, NC barbourshopcreative.com
Syndicate Games Kearney, NE facebook.com/syndicategamestore
Swing on Bi Albuquerque, NM
Laughing Panda Gifts & Gaming Halifax, NS laughingpanda.ca
Ancient Valley Mercantile Bainbridge, OH avmercantile.com
Woodburn Games Cincinnati, OH woodburngames.com
The Soldiery Games & Cards Columbus, OH thesoldiery.com
The Salty Hive New Franklin, OH thesaltyhiveandbody.com
Adventure's Stationery & Supply /
Kawaii-est Little Stationery Store
Toledo, OH kawaii-est.com
IG: @adventuresstationery
Simply Zen Dundas, ON simplyzen.ca
Hood River Hobbies Hood River, OR hoodriverhobbies.com
Bob's Beach Books Lincoln City, OR bobsbeachbooks.net
TAH·LUME Lincoln City, OR talume.com
FARBO Co Lancaster, PA farboco.com
Atlas General Store LLC Lititz, PA atlasgeneralstore.co
The Adventurers' Academy York, PA theadventurersacademy.com
Letters to Zoe Beaumont, TX letterstozoestationery.com
The Book Nook Brenham, TX brenhambooknook.com
Stormcrow Games Lubbock, TX stormcrow-games.com
Court of Gamers San Antonio, TX courtofgamers.com
Reigning Cats & Dogs Culpeper, VA reigning-cats-dogs.com
Just Games Lexington Lexington, VA justgameslex.com
Simon Says Bristol, VT simonsaysvt.com
Ballast Book Co. Bremerton, WA ballastbookco.com
Skagit Valley Food Co-op Mount Vernon, WA skagitfoodcoop.com
Find the Path Books Port Orchard, WA findthepathbooks.com
Red Light Vintage Seattle, WA redlightvintage.com
Mindtaker Miniatures Vancouver, WA mindtaker.org
A Room of One's Own Madison, WI roomofonesown.com
Fox Den Books River Falls, WI foxdenbooks.com
Bound to Happen Books Stevens Point, WI boundtohappenbooks.com
Magpie Gelato Viroqua, WI magpiegelato.shopsettings.com

 

Don't see your favorite bookstore, game store, gift shop, cafe, or other space that should definitely have some Schlady goodness? You can point them in the direction of my wholesale page. Thank you! <3